[Video] 5tion releases MV for "Papillon"

5tion finally made their comeback with their new mini-album after a 6 year hiatus. The upgraded group released their album "Rebirth", along the music video for title track "Papillon" on March 22.

The group is comprised by members Kyne, Roy, Hyun and two new members Len and BoSuk.

"Papillon" is an electronic pop rock, and its music video features actors Oh Ji Ho and Kim Hae Jin.

Check out the MV below!