[Info] Big Bang's "ALIVE" Japanese Version Tracklist!

It has been announced that Big Bang's new Korean album 'Alive' will have a Japanese version and the tracklist have been revealed.

Check it out below.

  1. Intro (Alive)
  2. Fantastic BaBy
  3. Blue
  4. Love Dust
  5. Feeling
  6. Ain't No Fun
  7. Bad Boy
  8. Ego
  9. Wings (D-Lite Solo)
Feeling and Ego are the two new songs that are added to the Japanese version of this album and there is a possibility for these new songs to have their own MV. 

Make sure to grab your copy when it is released.

Who's excited for the release of this Japanese version?

Source: YGBigbang Japan 
Written by: angelclowie18@dkpopnews.net