[Audio] Nine Muses release mini album "Sweet Rendezvous"

Following the release of the full music video for the title track "Ticket" earlier today, Nine Muses have unveiled their first mini album "Sweet Rendezvous".

"Sweet Rendezvous" consists of a total of 6 tracks including the new songs "Ticket" and "Who R U", previous tracks "News" and "Figaro" as well as two instrumentals. Their latest title track "Ticket", which carries an upbeat and catchy tune, is their third collaboration project with renowned composer Sweetune.

"Who R U"