120301 miss A wins M! Countdown + Performances

Mnet "M! Countdown" is back this week full of amazing performances!

Today's episode was hosted by special MCs, miss A's Suzy and Superstar K2 finalist John Park.

For this weeks's line up, Tony An & SM☆SH made their long-awaited comeback. EXID kicked off a special stage with B2ST's "Shock", while MBLAQ performed follow-up track "Run".

Other great performances from artists including FT Island, Se7en, miss A, Miryo, K.will, Jay Park, B.A.P, Dal Shabet, Spica, Stellar, Brave Girls, Kim Greem, Jang Jae In and Jiggy Dogg

And for the highlight of the show, miss A claimed first win tonight with their latest track "Touch".

Congratulations miss A!

miss A

FT Island

John Park



Jang Jae In



Dal Shabet


Brave Girls

Kim Greem


Jiggy Dogg