[Video] SPEED makes debut on ‘Music Bank’ with “Lovey Dovey Plus”

Co-Ed's male sub-unit, SPEED, finally kicked off their much-awaited debut on this week's Music Bank.

SPEED, which comprised by members Yoosung, Taewoon, Sungmin, Kwanghaeng, Inoh and Jongkook, released their debut single "Lovey Dovey Plus", a remake of labelmates T-ara's hit song "Lovey Dovey."

Earlier, their agency Core Contents Media announced that SPEED will gain a new member. Park Sejoon, a third year high schooler, will be added to the group. The sub-unit will promote as 7-member group and will transfer to Core Content's partner agency, GM Media.

Meanwhile, check out SPEED's debut performance below: