[Video] EXO releases 19th teaser ft. Lay, Chen and Baekhyun

As SM Entertainment keeps flooding fans of EXO goodies, the group is back with yet another music video teaser featuring members Lay, Chen and Baekhyun.

So far, SM Entertainment has disclosed members Kai, Se Hun, Xiumin, Chen, Lay, Luhan, Tao, D.O., Baekhyun, Suho and Kris. These member will be debuting in either EXO-K or EXO-M.

Check out the teaser below: