[Video] EXO release 21st teaser ft. KAI

Thought it's over? There's more!

On February 29, SM Entertainment continues the EXO craze and drops yet another teaser featuring member KAI.

The teaser features EXO K's very own track "Baby Don't Cry" and shows more of KAI showcasing his powerful and smooth dance moves.

EXO has introduced its 12 members which comprised of Kai, Lu Han, Tao, Chen, Se Hun, Lay,Xiu Min, Baek Hyun, D.O., Su Ho, Kris and Chan Yeol. These members will make their debut in either EXO-K or EXO-M which will simultaneous debut in both South Korea and China.