120202 MBLAQ wins M! Countdown + performances

Mnet "M! Countdown" is back this week full of amazing performances!

For this weeks's line up, Brown Eyed Girls' Miryo made her solo debut, while FT Island and Block B kicked off their comeback stages. Other great performances from artists including MBLAQ, Lynn, TEENTOP, Lee Hyun, Buga Kingz, Brian Joo, Sunny Hill, Boyfriend, Nine Muses Rainbow Pixie, Dal Shabet, and LED Apple.

And for the highlight of the show, MBLAQ claimed another win tonight with their follow up track "It's War".

Congratulations MBLAQ!


Dal Shabet

Rainbow PIXIE

Lee Hyun

Bufa Kingz

Nine Muses


Brian Joo

Sunny Hill