Winners from the 21st Seoul Music Awards

On January 19th, the 21st Seoul Music Awards kicked off at the Seoul Olympic Stadium. Sponsored by Sports Seoul, High One Resort and supported by the Korean Commision, the prestigious event is the greatest celebration in the domestic music industry and a platform for recognition.

Seoul Music Awards honored deserving artists from different genres with Daesang Award, Bonsang Award, Best Album Award, Digital Music Award, Rookie Award, R&B Award and more.

Full lists of the winners from 21st Seoul Music Awards below:

• Daesang Award
- Super Junior

• Best Album Award
- IU

• Digital Music Award
- T-ara

• Popularity Award
- Lee Seung Gi
- Girls' Generation

•Rookie Award
- B1A4
- A-Pink
- Boyfriend

• Bonsang Award
- Sistar
- FT Island
- Secret
- 4Minute
- IU
- B2ST
- Miss A
- T-ara
- Girls' Generation
- Lee Seung Gi
- Super Junior

• Best R&B Award
- 4Men

• Best Hip Hop Award
- Clover

• Best OST Award
- Baek Ji Young

• Hallyu Award

Congratulations to all the winners!