[Video/News] DJ Clazzi releases MV teaser for "Love & Hate" + tracklist revealed

DJ Clazzi will be releasing his much-awaited first solo album, "Infant" on January 18th. Prior to the release, he unveiled the music video teaser for the album's title track "Love & Hate" which features rapper MYK. He also released the full tracklist for the album.


1. Bad Girl
2. Love&Hate
3. Where’s Dance
4. 40 Nights
5. Star Child
6. How We Feel
7. Can Only Feel
8. Loving You
9. Sexy Doll
10. Crazy For Love
Bonus: How We Feel (Remix Version)