[Video] Six Bomb debuts with "Chiki Chiki Bomb" on Music Core

Jang Entertainment‘s new girl group, Six Bomb made their debut performance with their title track, “Chicky Chicky Bomb“ on today's episode of Music Bank.

Six Bomb members Hyejin, Nabi, Subin, Euinhyun, Jiwoo and Youngji are calling for attention as they hyped the dance floor with their catchy beats and sassy choreography.

Watch the performance below: