[Video] Brown Eyed Soul's Young Jun releases MV for "Forget"

On January 20th, ballad group Brown Eyed Soul's member Young Jun has released his solo album and revealed the music video for the his title track, "Forget".

His new solo album "Easy" contains a total of nine tracks including two versions of his song "You Before Flowers" and "Forget".

The quartet Brown Eyed Soul made its debut in 2003 with the album "Soul Free" and is well known for R&B ballads. The group has put out 13 albums, both singles and full length albums.

Meanwhile, check out the Young Jun's new MV below: