[Photos] Big Bang @ 2012 YG Family Concert in Japan + Press Conference!

YG Family Concert 'Press Conference'

Big Bang Performances:~

Big Bang's Set List
  1. Tonight
  2. Hands Up 
  3. Gara Gara Go 
  4. Let me hear your Voice 
  5. Seven ft.TOP - Digital Bounce
  6. Tablo ft.Taeyang - Tomorrow 
  7. Daesung - It hurts
  8. Seungri, Daesung, Seven & Taeyang - Lonely 
  9. GD&TOP - Oh Yeah
  10. G-Dragon - Heartbreaker 'Jazz Ver' ft.Gummy
  11. Haru Haru
  12. Lies
  13. Heaven 
  14. Big Bang's version of I'm the Best 
A Little FanAccount

  • GD: everyone i'm sorry that i made u guys worry. ><
  • TY: osakasakasaka! lol ^^
  • During Tomorrow performance, YB in green, Tablo in red ^^
  • GD&TOP has officially invaded the stage with Oh Yeah. TOP wore a metallic blue suit while GD fire print suit
  • Lol. Taeyang with his #OSAKASAKALOVE again. ^^ Ppl shouting for encore.
  • The Kings is back with i'm the best!!!!!!!!!! 
  • Oh! Seungri's oh my gawd at the end!! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆  
  • TY n Seven threw their shirts to fans.
To be update more soon~

Source: YGFamily@FB//@0401rurutic//@kya_mn //ohkaka@wiebo//@sanspo+@yomiuri.co//As tagged