[News] Rainbow reveals members of unit group PIXIE

Yesterday, girl group Rainbow announced to debut a new unit group "Pixie" later this month and revealed a teaser photo featuring the silhouette of three members.

On January 4th, DSP Media finally unveiled the three members of the unit group. Pixie will be comprised of members Kim Ji Sook, Oh Seung Ah and the maknae Jo Hyun Young.

Pixie, which means "mischievous fairy", will be releasing their first single "Hoi Hoi" on January 12th and make their music show debut on January 14th through MBC "Music Core".

Are you excited for the new unit group?