[News] EXO reveals 2 new members D.O. & Baekhyun

On January 30th, SM Entertainment's upcoming boy group, EXO-K and EXO-M unveiled two new members D.O. and Baekhyun.

Earlier, after a countless series of teasers, EXO finally released their prologue single and first music video, "What is Love". D.O and Baekhyu, who will be making their debut through either EXO-K or EXO-M, took part in singing the Korean version of the song. Members Chen and Lu han sang the Chinese version.

The prologue single, released in Korean and Chinese versions, is a digital single and acts as an introduction to their official album. It shows new side of the group never before seen in the teasers and images that have been released.

So far, SM Entertainment has revealed other EXO members Kai, Lu Han, Tao, Se Hun, Lay and Xiu Min although no information has been disclosed on when they will make their debut and how the groups will be divided.

Haven't seen their videos? Check them out here.