[New] Miryo reveals full tracklist for her solo debut album

Following the series of teasers, Brown Eyed Girls' charismatic rapper Miryo has boost up more excitement and unveiled the full tracklist for her upcoming solo debut album.

On January 31st, via Brown Eyed Girls official Twitter, Miryo revealed the tracklist for first solo album "MIRYO aka JOHONEY". Comprised with 5 tracks, her album features collaborations with top artists including Leessang's Gary, Girls' Generation's Sunny, The KOXX and fellow BEG member Narsha.

Check the full tracklist below:

01. “Party Rock” (Feat. Leessang’s Gary, THE KOXX)
02. “Dirty”
03. “I Love You, I Love You” (Feat. Girls’ Generation’s Sunny)
04. “Revenger” (Feat. Rude Paper)
05. “Leggo” (Feat. Brown Eyed Girls’ Narsha)