120119 T-ara wins M! Countdown + performances

Mnet "M! Countdown" is back this week full of amazing performances!

On January 19th’s episode of "M! Countdown", MBLAQ's member G.O and Thunder served as special MC alongside regular host Tony Ahn.

For this weeks's line up, Rainbow Pixie made its debut, while Sunny Hill kicked off its comeback performance. Other great performances from artists including T-ara, Dynamic Duo, MBLAQ, TEEN TOP, Boyfriend, Nine Muses, Monday Kiz, Lee Hyun, NS Yoon-G, Koyote and Kim Jin Yeob.

And for the highlight of the show, T-ara claimed their second win tonight with their follow up track "Lovey Dovey".

Congratulations T-ara!




Kim Jin Yeob

Monday Kiz

Lee Hyun

NS Yoonji

Nine Muses