[Video] BTS of FIX debut MV feat. Eunhyuk&JiEun kissing scene

A new boy group FIX from Groove Entertainment will make their debut. Members are Nuri, Sungwoo, Oh Song, and Jung Wook (reported to be SJ Ryeowook's cousin).

Let's take a peek at the behind the scene footage of most anticipated scene from the said MV starring Super Junior's Eunhyuk and actress Jang JiEun.

The Music Video teaser of FIX's debut single "Don't Say Anything" will be release on December 15.

Source: fixthegroove@YT