[Video] 111203 Music Core Performances

MBC "Music Core" is back this week full of amazing performances!

A Pink made its comeback performance. Other exciting performances from artists including Wonder Girls, T-ara, B1A4, Secret, Buga Kingz, Seo In Young, Tim, NORAZO, TRAX, Boyfriend, RaNia, Son Ho Young, 4Men, Suh Young Eun, X-Cross, Wink, Electroboyz and F1RST.

MC Cuts


Wonder Girls - Be My Baby

T-ARA - Cry Cry

B1A4 - My Love

Secret - Love is Move

Buga Kingz - Number One

Seo In Young - Oh My Gosh

Tim - A Long Day

Norazo - Sales King


Boyfriend - Don't Touch My Girl

RaNia - Pop Pop Pop

Son Ho Young - Pretty But Hateful

4Men + Mi - That Man, That Woman

LEDApple - My Love

Suh Young Eun - You Are The Only One

X-Cross - Mini Me

Wink - Stay At Shanghai

Electroboyz ft. Brave Girls Yejin - Ma Boy 2

F1RST - Ma Ma My