[News] U-Kiss, Rainbow and more awarded as "Most Photogenic Stars of the Year"

On December 29th, the Korea Broadcasting Camera Directors Association held the "12 Korean Video Daejun" at the Gwacheon Citizen Hall Theater.

The awards ceremony brought together camera directors from KBS, MBC, SBS, EBS, and OBS to honor the most photogenic stars of the year in various areas of the entertainment industry.

Top actresses Kim Hye Soo, Shin Se Kyung and actors Shin Hyun Joon and Lee Tae Sung have been awarded the "Most Photogenic Stars of the Year" by TV channel cameramen, along with others figures of the entertainment field such as idol groups Rainbow and U-KISS.

This year, the list of the ‘most photogenic’ winners are:

Movie Stars: Shin Hyun Joon, Kim Hye Soo
Talent: Lee Tae Sung, Shin Se Kyung
Singers: U-KISS, Rainbow
Gag Comedian: The "Thank You" Team from Gag Concert, Shin Bora
MC: Kim Kyung Ran, Choi Ki Hwan
Sports: Hong Sung Heun, Kim Ja Yeong