[News] SBS confirms lineup for '2011 Gayo Daejun'

Following the announcement of MBC's lineup for its year-end festival, SBS has revealed the confirmed lineup for their upcoming "2011 Korean Music Festival" (Gayo Daejun).

The event, which will take place on December 29th at the KINTEX in Ilsan, will be participated with many of the most popular K-Pop idols including Super Junior, Girls' Generation, TVXQ, Wonder Girls, B2ST, 4minute, f(x), G.NA, U-Kiss, INFINITE, A Pink, KARA, CNBLUE, T-ara, IU, Lee Seunggi, Kim Hyun Joong, Brown Eyed Girls, Teen Top and Dal Shabet.

SBS is also planning to hold various special stages. An official revealed, "We are preparing for a 'Hallyu' concept stage for the festival, so expect many artists' joint stages during the show."

However, the official MCs for the show has not been confirmed yet since Super Junior's Heechul, who has been one of the main MC for the event for last 2 years, has entered the military and currently serving his country as a public personnel.