[Video] 11.18.11 SNSD wins Music Bank's K-Chart + Other performances

KBS "Music Bank" is back this week full of amazing performances!

New group WE kicked off their debut stage tonight. T-ara, RaNia, Seo In Young and Electroboyz made their comeback performances. Brown Eyed Girls wrapped up promotions with their goodbye stage. Other amazing performances from artists including Secret, Kim Jo Han, Noel, Son Ho Young, NORAZO B1A4, The Boss, AA, N:SONIC and Beige.

And for the highlight of the show, SNSD wins today's Music Bank's K-Chart with a hot battle against Wonder Girls! The girls claimed their 4th victory on Music Bank with their latest hit single "The Boys".

Watch the winning moment + other performances

SNSD - The Boys

Wonder Girls - Be My Baby

Lee Seung Gi - Like A Friend

Goodbye Stage : Brown Eyed Girls - Cleansing Cream + Sixth Sense

SECRET - Love Is Move

Kim Jo Han - I Want To Fall In Love

Noel - I Miss You

Son Ho Young - Pretty But Hateful

B1A4 - My Love

NORAZO - Sales King

The Boss - Lady

Double A - Because I'm Crazy

Beige - You Can't Talk Sense To Him

N:SONIC - Super Boy

A-ble - I Love You...

Written by: jhezwafu @dkpopnews.net