[INFO] JYJ’s “In Heaven” Special Edition Release

Special Edition of In Heaven includes two additional remix tracks plus a DVD containing MVs and making ofGet Out and In Heaven and the full-version QR movies with making-of.


1. Get out
2. In Heaven
3. Fallen Leaves Fallen
4. Boy’s Letter The Boy’s Letter
5. Mission
6. I.D.S
7. Pierrot
8. You’re
9. Nine
10. Unnamed song A Song Without A Name

11. Get out (Remix)
12. In Heaven (Remix)

1. Get Out (M/V Original Ver.)
2. Get Out (M/V Teaser Ver.)
3. Get Out (Making Film)
4. In Heaven (M/V Original Ver.)
5. In Heaven (M/V Full Ver.)
6. In Heaven (Making Film)
7. QR Movies Full Ver.
8. QR Movies Making Film

Date of release: 2011/11/22

201mm (Width) x 201mm (length) x 13mm (thickness)
Red color with hard cover Digi book, 27 P of Booklet
The album cover disclosure with luxury black band attachment
(Photos on the booklet are different from the traditional album)

You can Pre-order in Yeyasia HERE (it counts on Hanteo Charts)

or GMarket HERE

Credit: 에이앤지모즈, 밀키뮤즈
Translation Credit: @TVXQHOME
Shared by: JYJ3