[Audio] Jang Woo Hyuk's mini album "Back To The Memories" revealed

Along with the released of the full music video of his title track, former H.O.T member Jang Woo Hyuk unveiled his full mini album "Back To The Memories".

The mini album contains 4 tracks including his title track "Back To The Memories" which features the vocals of Jo Hyuna of Urban Zakapa. It also includes "Fireworks", "Don't Go" featuring Ben, and "Diary" which features Nusoul.

Written by: jhezwafu @dkpopnews.net