[Video] 111015 Music Core Performances

MBC aired a special episode of Music Core entitled "MBC 2011 Korea Grand Prix Special – Show! Music Core”.

Orange Caramel, FT Island and Wheesung made their comebacks. Meanwhile, other performances include Super Junior, Brown Eyed Girls, INFINITE, 4minute, T-ara, Kim Kyu Jong, Kan Miyeon, BOYFRIEND, Maybee, Jewelry S, and Dal Shabet.

Girls' Generation also performed however it was not aired.

Check out the performances below!

Super Junior - Super Man + A-CHA

Brown Eyed Girls - Sixth Sense + Abracadabra

Infinite - Be Mine + Paradise

4MINUTE - Mirror Mirror + Hot Issue

T-ara - Roly Poly + Why Do You Act Like This

Kim Kyu Jong (SS501) - Yesterday

Kan MiYeon - Don't Wanna See You

BOYFRIEND - Don't Touch My Girl

Maybee - Good-bye Valentine

Jewelry S - I'm All Right

Dal★Shabet - Bling Bling