[Photo] Meet the new Invincible Youth G8!

Invincible Youth PD reveals a group photo of new IY G8 including the new members!
The G8 members SNSD's Sunny and Hyoyeon, Kara's Jiyoung, Miss A Suzy, F(x) Amber, Sistar's Bora, Rainbow's Woori and Jewelry's Yewon!

Don't miss the 1st episode on November 12 at 11:05PM!

Photo credits: cleanmountain
Written by KYUiShana@dkpopnews.net