[DKPOPNEWS Poll] Final results for "Favourite KPop leader" poll revealed!

The Favourite KPop leader poll has ended!

Super Junior's leader Lee Teuk won the poll with almost 25,000 votes.

SNSD's Tae Yeon and SHINee's Onew came in 2nd and 3rd with 19,866 and 13,389 votes respectively.Congratz to the winners of this poll!

We will open up a new poll soon,but of course we need you suggestions for a topic + 10 candidates for our new poll,we will mention you on Twitter if we use your ideas!