[Video] Super Junior Eunhyuk and Eeteuk featured in KBS Cool FM SP song

Super Junior's Eunhyuk and Eeteuk featured in the latest KBS Cool FM SP song along with the others artist like The Koxx, Lee Hyun Woo, Choi Kang Hee, Tony Ahn and more. KBS has now officially released the album featuring EunTeuk DJ.

The song title ''With The Radio Turned On Loudly'' is a remake song from The Koxx. Check out the song below!