[RUMOR] 2 Sub-Units of After School to Release Singles

Fresh off the heels of a rumor about Pledis’ next upcoming sub-unit called “AS Originals” there is now world of another possible sub-unit.
After School Singles (Two Units) – 21st July
The first unit will release a single on 21st July and another unit will release another single on 28th July
The first unit is highly likely to be After School Originals – Kahi, Jung Ah, Raina, Juyeon & Nana.. Their mini album is said to be titled: ‘Time to Click’.
The second unit.. I don’t know what it is. But I guess people should know about a sub-unit that’s been in the works, called Violet Girls:
Violet Girls will be a girl band unit, members are said to be Lizzy, E-young & three Pre-School Girls presumably said to be Yoonjo, Yoo Ara & Kyungmin. I don’t think it might be this sub-unit though.. The timing is almost too soon, and it would be crazy to add all of them in immediately.
However, all of this is not confirmed. 

via After SchoolDaze