[INFO] SJM "Perfect Match" album launching in Philippines!

Will Filipino ELF make it again? 6 consecutive Super Junior albums are no 1 in Philippines!! Upon the launching SJM Perfection album on July 30, can they make it 7 in a row? Filipino ELF start saving up!


ELFs !! Mark your calendar! JULY 30 (SATURDAY) is the album launch of SUPER JUNIOR-M "PERFECTION" Version A and Version B albums!

Two (2) Odyssey record stores are participating in the PERFECT MATCH: SUPER JUNIOR-M "PERFECTION" ALBUM LAUNCH EVENT. These record stores are:

• Odyssey Megamall
• Odyssey SM Bacoor

Here are the store schedules and telephone numbers:

• Odyssey Megamall: 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM (Tel # 687-3620)
• Odyssey SM Bacoor: 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM (Tel # 417-7392)

Version A: P500.00
Version B: P500.00

Universal Records and Super Junior United Philippines, in cooperation with MYX and Odyssey, invite you to PERFECT MATCH: SUPER JUNIOR-M "PERFECTION" ALBUM LAUNCH EVENT.

Check out the following relevant links for more updates:

Universal Records Philippines Facebook Fanpage:http://www.facebook.com/universalrecordsphfanpage
Super Junior United Philippines Facebook Fanpage:http://www.facebook.com/sjunitedph


Super Junior-M starts anew in 2011 with their second mini-album, and they're still the picture of Perfection! Fans have been worried about the future of Super Junior-M since the departure of Hangeng, but the group is now back with two more members. The too perfect boy band has added Eunhyuk and Sungmin to the comeback lineup, bringing the member count to eight this time. Their highly anticipated new album features six brand new Mandarin songs including the dance title song "Perfection", Henry and Zhou Mi's compositions "Off My Mind" and "True Love", and the Jay Chou-composed "Love is Sweet".

Super Junior-M "Perfection" Version A Tracklist:

1. 太完美 (Perfection)
2. 命運線 (Destiny)
3. 幸福微甜 (Love Is sweet)
4. 表白 (Off My Mind)
5. True Love
6. 吹一樣的風 (My All Is In You)

Includes 35 pages of lyrics + photo booklet, as well one member’s autograph photocard


This edition includes two (2) bonus tracks (the Korean-language version of "Perfection" and Suoer Junior-M's cover of the traditional choral folk song "Words of the Westerly Wind" and a DVD containing Korean and Chinese "Perfection" MVs, MV making and photo shoot footage.

Super Junior-M "Perfection" Version B Tracklist:

1. 태완미 (Perfection Korean Version)
2. 太完美 (Perfection)
3. 命運線 (Destiny)
4. 幸福微甜 (Love Is Sweet)
5. 表白 (Off My Mind)
6. True Love
7. 吹一樣的風 (My All Is In You)
8. 西風的話 (Words Of The Westerly Wind)

Bonus DVD
1. Album Jacket Making Film
2. Music Video Making Film
3. 太完美 Perfection Music Video (Chinese Version)
4. 太完美 Perfection Music Video (Korean Version)

Includes 64 pages lyrics + photo booklet

Watch their MVs here:

"Perfection" Chinese Version MV: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=adVV-lgBgIg

"Perfection" Korean Version MV: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KaWeiV65uGU

Watch out for more details about Freebies & Activities very soon.

Source: Odysseylive.Net