S.M. The Ballad Profiles

S.M. The Ballad debuted November 28, 2010 with Miss You. They are a project of their management company, SM Entertainment, and is formed by members of other groups and a newcomer.

S.M. The Ballad Volume 1 was released on November 29, 2010.

01. 너무 그리워 (Miss You) - Sung by Group
02. Hot Times (시험하지 말기) - Sung by Group
03. 다시... 사랑합니다 (Love Again) - Sung by Kyuhyun
04. Don’t Lie - Sung by Jonghyun, JINO
05. 내일은… (Another Day) - Sung by Typhoon

Name: Typhoon Kim 재이킴
Nickname/Stage Names: Jay
Birthday: April 8, 1984
Info: He is the leader and main vocalist of the boyband TRAX. He grew up in California, U.S. He is also an occasional actor.

Name: Cho Kyuhyun 초규현
Nickname/Stage Names: Kyuhyun, GameKyu
Birthday: February 3, 1988
Info: He is one of the main vocalists in the boyband Super Junior. He was placed in SJ's first subgroup Super Junior-K.R.Y. and then Super Junior-M. He is one of the first four Korean artists to appear on Chinese postage stamps.

Name: Kim Jonghyun 김종현
Nickname/Stage Names: Jonghyun, Bling Bling Jonghyun, jjong
Birthday: April 8, 1990
Info: He is the main vocalist of the boyband SHINee. He was in a band in high school. He loves to sing. He is the shortest member in SHINee. He sang a duet with Zhang Liyin called "Wrongly Given Love" before debuting with SHINee.

Name: Cho Jinho 조진호
Nickname/Stage Names: Jino
Birthday: April 17th, 1992
Blood Type: A
Info: He is a new artist in the industry. He won the first prize of SM Everysing Contest in 2008 and became a trainee of the 14th SM Academy. He had 2 years of training prior to the debut with S.M. The Ballad. He is currently rumored to debut with SME new boyband nicknamed "M1".

I Miss You

Hot Times