[AUDIO] After School First Official Album "Virgin" Tracklist's Audio Released!

Finally, After School's Official Album "Virgin" full audio Tracklist were reveal! 

After School's Album is consist of 13 Tracklist (you can find it below). Their "Shampoo" by Daishi Dance  got much anticipation from fans! "BANG!" and "Because of You" are also present in the album with New Recordings. Plus, solo parts from Jung Ah & Raina are here! So check out:

1. Let's Step Up

2. Shampoo 

3. Virgin

4. 뱅(Bang)! (2011 New Recordings)

5. Play Ur Love

6. Dream (feat. Pre-School Girl YoonJo)

7. 너 때문에 (2011 New Recordings)

8. 시간에 기대어 (Raina's Solo)

9. 잘 지내고 있죠

10. Funky Man (Nana Vs Lizzy) (feat. Pre-School Girl Kyung Min )

11. My Bell (Jung-A Solo)

12. When I Fall (2011 New Recordings)

13. Shampoo (Radio Edit)

Stay Tuned to dkpopnews for the Official Music Video!

Credit : uploaders