[Video] Popsicle makes their debut on Music Bank

The Boss' first sub-unit group, Popsicle, which consists of Mika, Karam and Jay, makes their official debut as a trio on today's episode of Music Bank. The group performed their debut song "I'll love you until it snow in the middle of Summer" which was released digitally a couple days ago through various music portals. Check out their debut performance below.

Credit: BigBangSHINeeWorld1