[Video] SM The Ballad revealed the full song of "Missing You"‏

One Teaser after another, SM The Ballad consisting of Kyuhyun, Jonghyun, Jay & Jino released their title track, "Missing You".
It's the full song & not an audio teaser.

Check out the song:

They were said to perform on this week's Music Core & Inkigayo but it was cancelled because the Music Shows are not aired.
You can see them next week, starting from their 1st performance in Music Bank!

Meanwhile, Their album would be released on 29 November 2010, are you excited?

Credits: SM The Ballad Official Homepage, RaiBaka @ YT & SMTownJJANG
Posted & edited by vannie@dkpopnews