[News] SM Will Release Ballad Album Together With New Rookie

Super Junior Kyuhyun, SHINee Jonghyun, Trax, Jay and rookie Jino aged 18 formed a ballad group. SM announced this good news on the 19th November, also releasing the new album name “Missing You This Much” and that this album will be release on the 26th November.

Artistes from SM as well as outside SM has participated in SM the Ballad, in order to create better ballad songs. Super Junior Kyuhyun, SHINee Jonghyun, Trax Jay and rookie Jino participated in this album’s creation, Jino has been training at SM for 2 years, and he will debut along with the release of the album.

Credit: SHINee Bar
Translated by: linda@dkpopnews.net