[Audio] BEAST 'Lights Go On Again' Album Released!

BEAST unveiled 4th mini album 'Lights Go On Again' today on the internet. Check their news song.

1. Lights Go On Again
2. Beautiful [TITLE TRACK]
3. 니가 제일 좋아 (I Like You the Best)
4. Lightless
5. I'm Sorry

Check it out the songs below!

Credits : jenningyou@youtube