[News] Idol Singers Sing Commemorative Song for G20 Summit

Twenty singers including star idol singers sang a song together to commemorate the G20 Seoul Summit.

The song, entitled "Let's Go", was produced by the famous music composer named "Tiger in Shinsadong", and singers including Joon Soo (2PM), Chang Min (2AM), Sung Min (Super Junior), Seo Hyun (Girls Generation), Jong Hyun (Shinee), Park Kyu Ri (Kara), Ru Na (f(x)), Ka Hee (After School), Heo Ka Yoon (4MINUTE), Yong Joon Hyung (Beast), Min (Miss A), Gio (MBLAQ), Song Ji Eun (Secret), and Kim Jae Kyung (Rainbow) participated in singing the song in a chorus.

"Let's Go" has a cheerful and exciting rhythm and contains cheerful lyrics such as "Let's go forward to our future while holding our hands together".

A person who had participated in producing the song said on October 8, "We made this song to celebrate the national event of hosting the G20 Summit, so we regarded it as very meaningful. Also, it was very unusual for members of idol groups to come together and sing a song in a chorus".

In addition, singers such as Son Dam-bi, IU, Seo In Kook, G.NA, Bumkey in 2wins, and Sohn An Na also participated in the chorus.

Source : english.kbs.co.kr