[NEWS] After School has two brand new student admissions!

After School's members have been increasing from time to time. First, they started as five members then Uee joined the group during their "Diva" promotion last year. As of November 2009, ex-member, Soyoung graduated and Raina and Nana joined the group, making After School a 7 members girl-group at that time. Earlier this year, Lizzy was revealed as the 8th member of After School before releasing their 3rd-single album "Bang!".

Back in July, Pledis Entertainment held online auditions in searching for the ninth member of After School but it turns out to be two new members instead of one. Today, the pictures of new members were revealed. They will undergo trainings before debuting as the new members of After School. Now, After School is a 10 members girl-group, making them the largest girl-group to date.

Source: motoway065@soompi.com
Original Source: Newsen