[Video] Athena OST track 'I Love You' MV unveiled!

Athena is a highly anticipated drama, which is season 2 for the big hit IRIS. The cast of this drama includes Lee Bo Young,Jung Woo-sung, Cha Seung-won, Su Ae, Kim Min-jong, Lee Jia, and Choi Siwon. A few days ago, Park Hyo Shin released a teaser for his melodious song 'I Love You' which was one of the tracks on Athena's OST.

The Music Video also includes a few excerpts from the drama itself. Check out the full MV below!

Vid Cr: 11xrauren @YT

Please vote for me (WeiTing) on the bottom right of any dkpopnews.net page if you enjoy reading my articles!