[News] Changes to Narsha's solo mini album

As all of you would've known, Brown Eyed Girls' Narsha will be releasing her first solo mini album on the 8th of July. Even though the release date is just around the corner, there were some last minute changes made to her album.

Firstly, the album name will be changed from “Narshism” to “Narsha“. Also, the title song for the mini album might be “삐리빠빠 BBI-RI-BOP-A”. This mini album will consists of a total of 7 songs.

The tracklist is also revealed, though it is not in confirmed yet:

1. FANTASTIC (Kim Eana & Choi Jinwoo)
2. QUEEN B (Lee DaIn, Kim JeeEun)
3. RADIO STAR (Kim Eana, Lee MinSoo)
4. MAMMA MIA~ (Kim Eana, Lee MinSoo)
5. BBI-RI-BOP-A (Kim Eana, Kim YangWoo)
6. BBI-RI-BOP-A Inst. (Kim Eana, Kim YangWoo)
7. I’M IN LOVE (Lee DooHyun)

Reported by: Belinda