[News]Girlgroup Black Pearl is back with new song ‘Go Go Ssing’ after 3 years

4-member female group Black Pearl will be back with a new minialbum ‘GoGoSsing’ after 3 years with Jo YeongSoo and Oh SeongHoon as their composers.

The title song to their new minialbum will be ‘Go Go Ssing’, and is a sweet and light dance number ideal for summer written by Jo YeongSoo. Other songs included in the album are ‘Love Warning’, ‘Page One’, ‘Sad Heart’, ‘Love and Learn’ etc, as well as ‘Because Of You’ written by Oh SeongHoon.

The group consisting of Nami, JeongMin, YeongJoo and HwiEun, is known for their R&B music. They debuted in 2007 with the digital single ‘Can’t Help Liking You’. They also too part in various OST songs, as well as a collaboration with SeeYa for album ‘Colour Pink’ in June 2008.

Meanwhile, the new song will be revealed on Mnet.com on 5th July.

Cr: Kbites


In the end...It's You

Because of You

Blue Moon

Hateful Love - which is also part of the East Of Eaden OST

I Like You


Cr: Yumi9236AsianHD@Youtube and vagabond1080@youtube

Do you enjoy reading my articles? If you do, please do not hesitate to vote for me as your Favourite Author of July on the right of any dkpopnews.net page! Thank you and I hope you will continue to support dkpopnews!~ (in Italic font is my words)