Preorder Hwayobi's new album on Yesasia!

R&B queen Hwayobi is back with a new album,the album can be preordered on Yesasia now,check out the album on the link provided below!

01. Booty Call
02. Bye Bye Bye
03. Ssso What (Feat. Beenzino)
04. Baby Gone Baby Gone (Feat. 아웃사이더)
05. 2CreAm NoSuGar
06. 가끔은.. 남자도..
07. More Than Love
08. iLuvMe
09. Zero
10. Cloud 9