[Videos]KBS Gayo Daejun 2009!


  • Broadcast time: 30th December Wednesday 9.55pm (1st part: 85 mins/2nd part 85 mins – Live broadcast)
  • MC: Hwang SooKyeong, Han SeokJoon, Kim Kyeong Ran announcer
  • Performing artistes: Super Junior, 2PM, So Nyeo Shi Dae, 2NE1, SHINee, KARA, Brown Eyed Girls, 4Minute, Davichi, LeeSsang, Lee Seung Gi, MC Mong, Kim TaeWoo, K Will, Lee SeungChul, Shin SeungHoon, Kim GunMo, Park Jin Young, Son DamBi, Baek Ji Young
  • Special appearance: 2Days1Night team, Jang GiHa and Faces, DJ Park YoonJeong


  • 2009, which song is the most popular song picked by the viewers?!
  1. (2009) will pick the song which received the most love in the past 1 year. 2PM’s (again and again) ! Super Junior’s (sorry sorry) ! So Nyeo Shi Dae’s (gee)!
  2. 2NE1’s (I dont care) ! KARA’s (mister) ! Davichi’s (8282)! Baek Ji Young’s (like being hit)! These are the finalists. Please look forward to find out which song the viewers will pick as the best song of the year.

  • Park Jin Young and Son DamBi, the birth of the best sexy couple!!
  1. Sexy guy Park Jin Young and sexy queen Son DamBi will be putting up a couple dance performance on the show.

  • 2Days1Night team comes together!! Mong ah~ SeungGi ah~ We are coming!!
  1. The 2Days1Night team, who would always shout ‘Variety mentality’ no matter how hard it gets, will come together for MC Mong and Lee Seung Gi for a special stage.

  • Idols come out!! Doing legends ‘Shin SeungHoon.Kim GunMo.Lee SeungChul’
  1. Kpop’s legends Shin SeungHoon, Kim GunMo and Lee SeungChul will appear together on KBS Gayo Festival.
  2. Known for their great vocals, the 3 singers will have a joint stage with 2009’s best idols. Shin SeungHoon and 2PM!! Kim GunMo and So Nyeo Shi Dae!! Lee SeungChul and 2NE1!! They will be putting up special stages.
  3. The fantasy stage. A making-of VCR video will also be revealed.

  • Michael Jackson comes alive on KBS Gayo Festival!
  1. There will be a memorial stage for pop prince Michael Jackson on KBS Gayo Festival.
  2. There will be both dance and song performances prepared in memory of pop legend Michael Jackson. 2PM, Super Junior, So Nyeo Shi Dae and KARA etc some of 2009 best idols and charming guy Kim TaeWoo’s stages!!

  • Popular drama ‘IRIS’ music drama revealed!
  1. ‘IRIS’ will appear once more on KBS Gayo Festival.
  2. The hit songs from drama ‘IRIS’ will be performance on stage – Kim TaeWoo with ‘Dreaming’, Baek Ji Young with ‘Don’t Forget’, and Shin SeungHoon with ‘Love Of Iris’ – all in on stage for the first time on broadcast programs.
Announcement of nominees for ‘Top Popularity Song picked by viewers’
  • 2NE1 ‘I don’t Care’
  • 2PM ‘Again & Again’
  • Davichi ‘8282′
  • Baek Ji Young ‘Like being hit’
  • SNSD ‘Gee’
  • Super Junior ‘Sorry Sorry’
  • KARA ‘Mister’

Credits: kbites

Grand Opening - Intro

Lee Seung - Will You Marry Me & Things called love

4Minute - Muzik & Hot Issue

JYP - No Love No More

SHINee - Just Dance

KARA - Son Of A Gun

SNSD - Rythm Nation

2PM - Boom Boom Pow

Super Junior - What To Do ,encountering you

SNSD,Super Junior & 2PM - 2009 Hot K Pop Dance

Davichi - 8282

MC Mong - Horrow Show

2NE1 & Lee Seung Chul - Love Is So Difficult & I Don't Care

Rissang & Jung In -
‘A woman who can’t break up, A man who can’t leave’

Jang Gi Ha & Faces - Cheap Coffee & Let's Meet Now

SNSD - Gee

Brown Eyed Girls - Abracadabra

Kim Tae Woo - Dreaming Dream

Baek Ji Young - Don't Forget

Shin Seung Heun,Kim Tae Woo & Baek Ji Young - Love Of Iris

KARA Nicole & Super Junior Ryeo Wook - Ben

4Minute - Billie Jean

2PM - Dangerous

SNSD,Brown Eyed Girls & Davichi - I'll Be There

Kim Tae Woo,SHINee & Kim Jung Mo - Beat It

Super Junior,SHINee & SNSD - Smooth Criminal

K.Will,Onew,Ye Sung & KARA - Heal The World

MC Mong & Lee Seung Gi - I Love You ,Oh Thank You!

Son dambi - Saturday Night

Baek Ji Young & Taecyeon - My Ear's candy

SHINee - Ring Dong Dong

2PM & Shin Seung Hoon - Wish It Is So & Like The feelings from The Beginning

K Will - Tears Are Dropping

Kim Tae Woo - Love Rain

2NE1 - Fire

SNSD & Kim Geun Mo - Kiss , Excuse,Speed & Unfortunate Meeting

KARA - Mister

2PM - Heartbeat & I Hate You

Super Junior - Sorry Sorry

JYP & Son Dambi - Crazy