[Videos] MBC Gayo Daejoon 2009!

Congratulations to 2PM for winning the best song on KBS Gayo Daejoon with Again & Again.

On tonight's MBC Gayo Daejoon,there will also be a section to select the Best Artist Of The Year and the nominess can be seen in the photo above!

Some Info that you have to know concerning 2009 MBC Gayo Daejoon,Infos credits to Soo Kyeong?

  • Date: 31st December 9.50pm (via 220minutes-long live telecast)
  • MC: Kim GooRa, Shin JungHwan, Lee BoYeong
  • Performing artistes: KARA, After School, Park HyunBin, Tae JinAh, Son DamBi, Jewelry, MC Mong, Kim TaeWoo, f(x), SHINee, Park Jin Young, Lee SeungGi, Baek Ji Young, Choi Sori, SG Wannabe, Brown Eyed Girls, Super Junior, T-ara, 4Minute, 2PM, So Nyeo Shi Dae, Davichi, Shin MoonHee
  • Peformance line up: not at the moment
Who do you think will be the winner of the night??

Written by Kacey @ Daily K Pop News

We will post up the videos when they are up on Youtube!

SNSD,2PM & Super Junior - MC Waiting Room

Lee Bo Young & 2PM - Way back Into Love

KARA - Mickey,Rock U & Mister

T-ara & Supernova - TTL 2

Davichi - 8282

MC Mong - Indina Boy

Kim tae Woo - & Seo Hyun - Love Rain

Jewelry - Superstar & One More Time

f(x) - Lachata

JYP - Billie Jean & No Love No More

Son Dambi - Saturday Night

After School - Because Of You & Ah

After School & Son dambi - When I Grow Up

SNSD & 2PM - Interview

SNSD - 10 Minutes

SNSD & 2PM - Sexy Back & Crazy In Love & Night Fever

4Minute - Hot Issue & Muzik

BEAST - Mystery

SG Wannabe & Miji

Yoona ,Gain & UEE - Like A Virgin

Yuri,Hyun Ah @ Ga Hee - Womanizer

MC Mong & Lee Seung Gi - Will You Marry Me

Baek Ji Young & taecyeon - Music Drama

Baek Ji Young & Lee Seung Gi - My Ear's candy

Brown Eyed Girls - Abracadabra

For the remaining clips we will update them 2moro,wish everyone a Happy New Year!