Showing posts with label suzy. Show all posts
Showing posts with label suzy. Show all posts

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

miss A Suzy At The 'Chum Churum Soju' Event





Friday, February 10, 2017

miss A's Suzy Poses For 'Carin'




Thursday, February 9, 2017

Suzy Is A Beautiful Bride For 'Didier Dubot'




Saturday, February 4, 2017

miss A Suzy At Her Fansigning Event





Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Beautiful Suzy At Her Fansign Event





Friday, January 27, 2017

Suzy Reveal Close Up Dance Practice Video For 'Yes No Maybe'




Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Suzy 'Yes No Maybe' Practice Video


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Suzy 'Yes No Maybe' MV


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Suzy Reveals Lyrics Teaser For 'Yes No Maybe'



Saturday, January 14, 2017

Goddess Suzy At The Red Carpet Of GDA





Friday, January 13, 2017

miss A's Suzy Drops Jaws With This Red Hot Outfit





Thursday, January 12, 2017

Suzy Reveals More Teaser Photos For Solo Debut



Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Suzy Reveals Tracklist Of Her Solo Debut Album


Saturday, January 7, 2017

Elegant Suzy Poses For Beanpole Accessories





Monday, January 2, 2017

Suzy Models For Didier Dubot!




Friday, December 23, 2016

Suzy Looks Elegant For Cosmopolitan Hong Kong






Thursday, December 22, 2016

Hot Korean Model Garners Attention For Resembling Suzy

    

Yoo Seung Ok is one of the hottest models in Korea

Friday, October 7, 2016

Miss A Suzy To Hold Her First Ever Solo Fanmeeting



JYP Entertainment announces today that Miss A Suzy is holding her first ever solo fanmeeting in South Korea.

Despite her numerous CF deals and fan events, this is the first time Suzy is holding an official fanmeeting in her country.  A pink poster notice is released through Miss A's Twitter account with the details of her fan meeting.

Suzy's Fan Meeting "Suzy's Attic" (literal translation) is happening on October 16 at 6PM KST. It will take place in MBC Golden Mouse Hall.

Suzy's fans are very glad to have an intimate interaction and create unforgettable moments with Suzy at her fan meeting.



Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Suzy Meets Her Twin 'Madame Tussauds' Wax Figure, Who is the Real Suzy?



Miss A Suzy's Madame Tussauds' wax figure is finally unveiled for the first time in HOng Kong today and Suzy is there to celebrate the event.

Suzy appears at the event and poses with her wax figure. The uncanning similarity amazes everyone especially that Suzy is wearing the same clothes, heels, make up as the wax figure.

Even Suzy expresses her surprise saying that she didn't expect the wax figure to be look so much alike to her. Meanwhile, Suzy is the first Korean celebrity who has a wax figure of herself. See photos below: