Showing posts with label Yoona. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Yoona. Show all posts

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Goddess Yoona In New Innisfree Photoshoot





Friday, March 10, 2017

Yoona Is A Beautiful 'H:Connect' Model






Saturday, March 4, 2017

Yoona Is More Beautiful Than Flowers In New Innisfree Posters





Saturday, February 25, 2017

Elegant Yoona At The Opening Of DIOR





Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Fans Are In Love With The Friendship Between These Idols!




Friday, January 13, 2017

Yoona's Stylish Airport Fashion!





Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Pretty Yoona At The Premiere Of 'Cooperation'





Thursday, December 1, 2016

Elegant Yoona Graces 1st Look







Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Elegant Yoona At Burberry Event





Friday, November 25, 2016

Yoona Shines In Black Dress At Recent Event!





Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Ji ChangWook and Yoona Display Chemistry At 'The K2' Press Conference



SNSD's Yoona and actor Ji ChangWook appear together before the press for the first time for their upcoming drama 'The K2' press conference today which takes place at Imperial Palace, Nonhyeon-dong, Seoul.

The two who are making a loveline in the drama boast outstanding visual upgrading the chemistry between. They flash their sweet smiles for the cameras especially Ji ChangWook who gets a bit flustered when Yoona clings her arm.

Meanwhile, tvN's new Friday and Saturday drama "The K2" starring Ji Chang Wook, Yoona, Choi Yoo Jin, Cho Seong Ha and more premieres on September 23.  See photos below: