Showing posts with label Twice. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Twice. Show all posts

Friday, May 19, 2017

TWICE Return With 'Signal' On M! Countdown






Wednesday, May 17, 2017

TWICE Is Chosen As The New Model Of 11st


Saturday, May 13, 2017

TWICE 'Signal' MV Teaser



Friday, May 12, 2017

TWICE X MLB Ads Is Everywhere In Seoul


Thursday, May 11, 2017

TWICE Reveal Intro Video For 'Signal'



Wednesday, May 10, 2017

TWICE To Appear On Weekly Idol!



TWICE Reveal "SIGNAL" TEASER γ



Monday, May 8, 2017

Netizens Claim That This Idol Is A Living Doll!!!







TWICE Reveal 1st Teaser Video For 'Signal'



Sunday, May 7, 2017

This Idol Showcases Her Beauty In Recent Photos!






Saturday, May 6, 2017

Twice Tzuyu & Sana Record For 'Happy Together 3'





TWICE Reveal Group Teaser Image For 'Signal'


Friday, May 5, 2017

TWICE Reveal New Teaser Images For Signal!




Thursday, May 4, 2017

TWICE Reveal More Adorable Images For 'Signal'




TWICE Reveal New Set Of Teaser Images For Signal




Wednesday, May 3, 2017

TWICE Reveal Teaser Images For Signal!




Tuesday, May 2, 2017

TWICE Fans Defend Tzuyu's Weight Gain!!!





1. [+743, -26] I feel bad for her, especially since she's probably at an age where she must have the biggest appetite ㅜㅜ

2. [+686, -26] Her body is normal.. it's just that every other female celebrity is way too thin.

3. [+569, -25] Tzuyu has always had healthy looking legs. They look strong like most of the dancers from China. And her face is pretty, what more matters?

4. [+35, -3] I feel bad for these idols because if they diet and don't eat, fans are always like "please take care of your health" and tell them to gain weight but if they actually gain weight, they get hate for not managing themselves ㅠ

5. [+30, -2] Pictures normally make you 1.5 times fatter... She looks cute even chubby, and I think she could stand to gain a few more pounds too

6. [+30, -2] If this is a problem because of a 'bit' of weight gain, then I must be a huge problem

7. [+26, -2] 50,000 times better than untoned, skeleton legs

8. [+23, -2] Tzuyu's tall so weighing over 50 kg is fine

9. [+20, -2] Aigoo she looks fine, leave her alone

10. [+19, -1] Tzuyu's pretty! It's just the pants that need to go

Credits: Netizenbuzz

TWICE Reveal More Details For 'Signal' Album



Monday, May 1, 2017

TWICE 'Signal' Teaser Image


Sunday, April 30, 2017

TWICE Airport Fashion!










Hottest News