Showing posts with label Miss A. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Miss A. Show all posts

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Beautiful Suzy At The GUESS Event





Thursday, May 4, 2017

Elegant Suzy Walks The Red Carpet Of The 53rd Baeksang Awards





Tuesday, April 18, 2017

miss A's Suzy Is Dazed & Confused




Monday, April 17, 2017

Short Hair Suzy Models For Carin!




Friday, April 7, 2017

Meng Jia Reveals New Song 'Candy'



Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Suzy With Short Hairstyle At The Airport!





Thursday, March 30, 2017

Suzy Receives Mixed Reactions For Her New Haircut



Top Comments Online
1. It really doesn't suit her

2. That Japanese woman hair style ㅋ

3. It makes you look old Suzy-ya, let's grow it back out ♡

4. I think it'll look prettier once we get used to it..

5. She looks super pretty

6. Pretty no matter what she does

7. Her face is pretty enough to pull it off

8. It's pretty but she looks prettier with longer hair

Credits: Netizenbuzz

Friday, March 24, 2017

miss A's Fei Showcases Her Fit Body For Cosmopolitan


Friday, March 17, 2017

miss A's Suzy Is A Beautiful GUESS Model







Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Suzy Bares Her Sexy Back For Instyle




Thursday, February 23, 2017

miss A's Suzy Showcases Her Slim Figure For GUESS










Wednesday, February 15, 2017

miss A Suzy At The 'Chum Churum Soju' Event





Friday, February 10, 2017

miss A's Suzy Poses For 'Carin'




Thursday, February 9, 2017

Suzy Is A Beautiful Bride For 'Didier Dubot'




Hottest News