Showing posts with label MV. Show all posts
Showing posts with label MV. Show all posts

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

F(x)'s Amber Drops 'Need To Feel Needed' MV!


Amber has gifted fans with a brand new MV.

The song is titled 'Need To Feel Needed' and of course, it's once again composed, written and arranged by Amber. It's a laid back synthpop genre with its lyrics about keeping it simple while being in a relationship.

Check out the MV below
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

MAP6 Drops MV For 'Sawgger Time'!


TAHITI Show Off Their Nice Body In New MV



Jonghyun 'She Is' MV!


Monday, May 23, 2016

Baek Ah Yeon Drops "So So' MV!


Thursday, May 19, 2016

Dana 'Touch You' MV!


Wednesday, May 18, 2016

F(x)'s Amber Drops 'On My Own' MV; Opens Official Youtube Channel!


Amber has released the music video for her new single 'On My Own'.

Beside being the co-writer and composer of the song, Amber is also revealed to be the director of her music video, showing her versatile skills. In particular, Amber has also opened her official Youtube channel in which she shared the English version of the song.

Check out the music video below

Jessica 'Love Me The Same' MV!


Tuesday, May 17, 2016

MONSTA X 'All In' MV!


B.I.G 'APHRODITE' MV!


Monday, May 16, 2016

Jessica 'Fly' MV!


Sunday, May 15, 2016

AOA Is Blessed With 'Good Luck' Full MV!


BTS 'Save Me' MV!


Thursday, May 12, 2016

Baekhyun And K.Will 'The Day' MV!


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Oh My Girl Released 'LIAR LIAR' Ver 2 MV!


Tiffany 'I Just Wanna Dance' MV!


Tuesday, May 10, 2016

HELLO VENUS Unveiled 'Glow' MV!


Monday, May 9, 2016

INFINITE's Woohyun Drops 'Nodding' MV For Solo Debut


Woohyun has released the full MV for 'Nodding'.

'Nodding' is the title track in Woohyun's first solo mini album 'Write', described as an emotional breakup ballad. The MV was said to film in Japan so it's certainly aesthetically filled with beautiful sceneries.

Check out the MV below

BTS Released 'Fire' Dance Version!

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Lim Dohyeok 'Saying With Love' MV Feat Hyoyoung!