Showing posts with label MV. Show all posts
Showing posts with label MV. Show all posts

Thursday, June 23, 2016

DBSJ Star Together in MV for 'The Homeland I Defend'

Republic of Korea Army releases the music video for "The Homeland I Defend".

The MV features performing soldiers including TVXQ's Yunho and Super Junior's Shindong, Sungmin and Eunhyuk.

The new military song aims to motivate and inspire soldiers in protecting their motherland. As being artists themselves, Yunho, Shindong, Sungmin and Eunhyuk didn't disappoint with their performance and singing.

Fans are even overwhelmed that the four are able to star together is one MV commenting 'Finally a DBSJ music video!","Never thought DBSJ will happen in the army!","DBSJ I'm so happy!","I don't think they will have another opportunity to perform together after their discharge so thank you for this."

Watch below:

Monday, June 20, 2016

SISTAR ‘I Like That' MV!

Friday, June 17, 2016

15&'s Baek Yerin Drops Teaser Video For 'Bye Bye My Blue'!

Baek Yerin has dropped the teaser video for 'Bye Bye My Blue'.

The teaser gives the impression of an emotional slow-paced track with the accompanied of the low keys sound. This will make Baek Yerin's comeback after 6 months since the release of 'Across the Universe' in November last year.

'Bye Bye My Blue' will come out on June 20th at midnight.

San E And After School's Raina Release 'Sugar And Me' MV!

San E and Raina has released the full MV for collaboration track 'Sugar and Me'.

The MV stars I.O.I's Kim Doyeon overflown with cuteness as she eats all kind of sweets and candies. It also features some lovely dovey moments between San E and Raina.

Check out the MV below

SISTAR Reveal 'I Like That' MV Teaser

Thursday, June 16, 2016

BoA And Beenzino 'No Matter What' MV!

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

10cm 'I Really Like You' MV!

Monday, June 13, 2016

Younha, HA:TFELT And Cheetah Turn Badass Femes In 'Get It' MV!

Younha, HA:TFELT and Cheetah have come together for 'Get It' MV.

'Get It' is described a trendy synthpop with a rock base track with HA:TFELT participated in the lyrics writing and composing, while Cheetah is in charged of the rap.

The MV features the three artists in heavy makeups and sexy stylings as they seem to mess around with the male mannequin.

Check it out below

Friday, June 10, 2016

Tiffany Reveals 'Heartbreak Hotel' MV

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Jung Jin Woon Drops 'Will' MV Featuring Tiger JK!

Jung Jin Woon has released his maxi single 'Will' today.

The MV for the title track has also come out, in which Jung Jin Woon turns into a stylish rocker while having fun fooling around. Tiger JK also features in the song.

Check out the MV below

EXO Are 'Monster' In New MV

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

U-Kiss Are 'Stalker' In New MV

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Heize 'Shut Up & Groove' Feat DEAN MV!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016


Monday, May 30, 2016

CLC 'No oh oh' MV!

Sunday, May 29, 2016


HONGCHA 'Cheer Up' MV!

Friday, May 27, 2016

TWICE Dances "Cheer Up' In Outer Space!

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

F(x)'s Amber Drops 'Need To Feel Needed' MV!

Amber has gifted fans with a brand new MV.

The song is titled 'Need To Feel Needed' and of course, it's once again composed, written and arranged by Amber. It's a laid back synthpop genre with its lyrics about keeping it simple while being in a relationship.

Check out the MV below

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

MAP6 Drops MV For 'Sawgger Time'!