Recent News
Loading...
  • MV
  • NEWS
  • PICTURE

Tab 1 Top Area

Tech News

Game Reviews

Featured News

Recent Post


Showing posts with label KPop Who Am I. Show all posts
Showing posts with label KPop Who Am I. Show all posts
Wednesday, July 17, 2013

KPop Who Am I #33



Let's guess which idols own these hot bodies?
Monday, July 15, 2013

KPop Who Am I #32



Guess who are the main stars of the latest session of KPop Who Am I, answers will be revealed soon!

--- Answers ---

Number 1 is FTIsland's Hongki


Number 2 is Brown Eyed Girls' Narsha


Number3 is B1A4's Baro

Number4 is AfterSchool's Uee

Friday, July 12, 2013
Wednesday, July 10, 2013

KPop Who Am I #30

It's time for the new section of KPop Who Am I, make a smart guess and the answers will be revealed soon!



--- Answers ---

Number 1 is Ailee

Number 2 is SHINee's Jong Hyun


Number 3 is Secret's Sun Hwa 

Number 4 is CNBLUE's Yong Hwa
Monday, July 8, 2013
Friday, July 5, 2013

KPop Who Am I #28

You guys are so fast to guess them right?
You're truely a kpop fan ^^
Now, move on to today's quiz




Number 1 is EXO's Kai


Number 2 is SNSD's Hyo Yeon

Number 3 is SS501's Kim Hyung Jun

Number 4 is Rainbow's Woori
Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Monday, July 1, 2013
Friday, June 28, 2013
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Monday, June 24, 2013
Friday, June 21, 2013
Copyright © Daily K Pop News | Latest K-Pop News | Blogger Theme is Designed by Lasantha
Press Esc to close